CALIF Dental CE PACKAGE #1: 25 CEs $99 | Board Approved Courses 2018
25 CEs for $99. Our best value for California dental license renewal. All courses current for 2018. California Registered Provider #5100 - Board approved Calif courses in for 2018. We can customize your course choices too. Send us an email: CEsupport@mydentalce.com
Dentists can take up to 25 CEs with self-study online courses. RDHs & RDAs can take up to 12.5 CEs online. We offer a 13 CE package for RDHs & RDAs.
IMPORTANT: you may only take 8 credit hours per day per the Dental Board of California per Title 16 Calif Code of Regulations Sections 1016 and 1017. Your use of MyDentalCE.com courses means you agree to abide by DBC regulations, and that you shall hold MDC harmless and not liable for any issues that may arise with non-compliance to DBC regulations by taking more than 8 hours CE per day.
- Infection Control OSHA Focus | DBC Approved 2018
- Calif Dental Practice Act | DBC Approved 2018
- Bloodborne Pathogens Standard Annual Review | Updated for 2018
- OSHA Hazard Communication Standard
- Radiation Safety | Patient Selection per current FDA Guidelines
- Medical Error Prevention: Risk Management
- Oral Pathology Review
- Medical Emergency Management
- HIPAA for Dental Offices
- HIV / AIDS Review & Clinical Considerations
- Local Anesthetic Review
- Patient Records